More about me!

Today I was inspired by Worldsbeutyweb she posted a post about Think or act?

It was really interesting to read and you should check it out. 

I am one of those who acts before thinking. Well till now I don’t think I had an experience leaving me with a bad situation.

So far good my life is getting positive I think. Well it should because till I know I am a nice girl.

Today’s blog is about me. Let’s start of then. People call me crazy 😜 weird, strange but I don’t mind.This is me if you like it or not!

Appearance: 

Brown hair(which is very hard to do hairstyles in it since it is thick)

Brown eyes

Medium height.

Just normal me!

Questions!!!!!! In the future what can be the worst of me doing?

That’s an easy question: driving I honestly think that I would just hit cars while day dreaming, thinking or for just staring.

How about this question: What do I think of LGBT?

This is a touchy subject but honestly I won’t judge because of that. Whatever your sexuality is I will welcome you, be nice like a normal person.

So that’s all for now I will try to let you know all about me during every week.

Something else you should know about me: I talk a lot! Take Risks(Notangrandomgirl comment on how many times I have dragged you into things you were against of       😂)

For you readers who might be wanting to know about what I did to my poor cousin it will be in the next post!

For now bye 👋. Try accepting everyone and be strong to say no to the evil!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

