The Sunshine Blogger award

I was nominated for the sunshine blogger award by an amazing blogger Esther. Thank you so much this means a lot for me. I like your blog a lot and thanks a again.

7 Facts about me.

  • I love Nutella. ❤
  • Favourite subject Math.
  • When I get hurt I play along as everything is fine.
  • I love rain and stormy nights.
  • Coffee makes me hyper.
  • If I promise myself a dare I will do it.
  • I don’t like swimming.

I started my blog during summer. Since I enjoy writing a lot and since school was starting I found another way of writing instead of writing a book. It takes a lot of time.

Now I will nominate some people

Rules:

  1. Thank your nominee
  2. answer the questions.
  3. Nominate some people

People nominated by me:

Roberta Pimentel

jumissshop

what2fab

onebookishgirl

worldsbeautyweb

myverytrendy

justelm

aspringthoughtssite

ahlawatvishal

raulconde001

ajaykontham

bye i’ll try to post later. Have a nice sleep or day with your families.

 

 

3 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger award

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

