Friday night

After school I take a shower and change to go out. I go out to this execution about science.

In all it was pretty cool. Today’s question for you is:

What do you think about boys in your teenage life when you are single?
My answer is that I want a boy as a friend or more but I want to take things slow. I just need a boy to talk to me they are different then girls. I need to get a friend boy!

Bye 👋 I will be back later during the week! Have a nice weekend with your friends!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

