Boys

This would be a very long discussion about boys. But I don’t have the time. I hear that word everyday of not from my own mouth.

From does surrounding me. I like to describe boys as stupid and idiot. Sry if any boy is reading this but I am single and thats the only way I help my self to see you.

I love the idea of being in a relationship.

I am scared to get hurt.

I am nervous for my first date.

I will have another person to love in my life.

A boy is a person who can make your life easier or worse depending. Few suggestion;

don’t let appearance fool you.

Don’t get manipulated.

Be honest and don’t lie to yourself

If he doesn’t care about u he isn’t worth the time .

Bye gn! I hope this will help you!!!

3 thoughts on “Boys

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

