Should I feel guilty?

So today as I was coming back home by the van. I kinda lost it I mean like actually lost it.

When someone starts talking nonsense that it doesn’t make sense. Like a drunker. 

If you know how that is that is how I acted. Well my problem is if I should feel guilt or not. Cause I don’t.

Let’s say I was dirty minded plus I cursed a lot.(normal but usually less and different words)

Anyways I don’t feel guilty about speaking like that. Ages in the van where from 10 upwards.

Should I feel guilt or not? Comment!!!

4 thoughts on “Should I feel guilty?

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

