My life is fucked up

Having two friends leave you and ignore you. 

Giving up on yourself.

I turn down one of my friends for them.

What do I get for talking back to the friend?
They leave me alone and I can’t tell you how much free and paths I can take now. If this is good or bad I will accept it for what it is.

My life is too fucked up to take care of a thing now. I already never cry apart fevers and sickness bug I will definitely won’t cry for some two friends.

If they truely care they will get me back.

“Don’t let selfish people keep you from doing something”-quote by me. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

