Teenagers VS Food VS FAT

For starters I thought of pancakes so;

  1. Here you have the recipes of different types of pancakes, hope you will like them. I have tried the thin and fluffy pancake and I can assure you they’re both delicious.

Thin Pancake

Fluffy Pancake

Different Types of Pancakes

For toppings preferably add something healthy such as, fruits and to add that bit of fat with whip cream.

2. A better healthier breakfast which I have tried recently is plain cornflakes with no added dried strawberries or chocolate chips. With this add a yogurt choosing the flavor to your liking.

I will try to think of more healthier dishes for those of you who think they are fat and feel pressured by their friends. I myself am trying my best to eat healthy but food only is a small amount on how to reduce fat.

3. Something very important is doing some kind of sport/exercise/workout. You don’t have to go to a gym, you can follow a YouTube channel which shows exercises which they suggest for you to do.

4. ALSO VERY VERY IMPORTANT DRINK WATER.

(and sometimes take soft-drinks on weekends for a bit of change.)

I hope this will help comment of what you think of this blog post.

Thank you,
ThatGirl4ever

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

