The cliff

     First thing, no I didn’t climb a cliff. There isn’t even one in the island I live in. 

     I studied very hard for my exams and I am not at all satisfied with my results. During parents day the general comment of the teachers was that I am afraid. (If anyone knows how to get over fear for exams it will help a lot)

     Today I got to go to a summit with five other members of ecoschool. To my surprise I had a wonderful time and would love to go again. Things in class aren’t that good many friends are breaking from their clique including me.

       This makes my trust in people decrease. It always has to get difficult specially when date knows I have trusting issues it make my life harder. Thank you Fate(sarcastic).

Bye

-Thatgirl4ever 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

