Confused???

Sometimes in life you face a situation where you, yourself is so muddled that you don’t know what to do about it. Well this is my situation at the moment and I am trying my best.

I want;

  • To hide
  • To sleep
  • To cry
  • To end everything

But again,

I don’t know why I am feeling like this. So here I am blogging about it and the weather perfectly reflects me right now. Te sky at one moment is blue with white clouds the next grey and black clouds cover the sky. Then, soon you’ll see the rain falling down slowly then rapidly. At the moment it’s sunny again. So, even the weather is confused.

What to do about it?

I don’t know yet. I will try to go with the flow and try my best. You out there need to try this too if you’re feeling the same.

It’s been a while since I invented a quote so here is one:

Quote:

‘Life isn’t fair but too short to worry about that!’

-ThatGirl4ever

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

