The feeling of….

What are feelings?

Always in my opinion feelings are does emotions human feel.  Example of feeling are:

  1. Alone
  2. Happy
  3. Sad
  4. Want to cry
  5. Etc…

You know what they are. But, what if you don’t feel anything?

I went through a time which I wasn’t caring of anything and I just pushed all emotions all away including feelings. I blocked any thought of thinking of these feelings. Now I have learnt that it is good for mankind to think about what’s going on in their life.

We need to reflect on our situations and problems. Not only on the negative but also on the positive. When I am feeling happy I like to think of what I want to do when I grow up and many other thoughts that I my mind happen to think of.

So basically do find time alone to reflect on these small things it’s good for your mental health.


 

Right now in my life I just am doing this frequently. I can’t just close my mind and shut down and let everything pass. No, I will stand up from those who are pushing me to fall down. As I will stand up I will hold the weight of problems on my shoulders. This is our life!

-ThatGirl4ever

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

