Thinking of the future!

Hi there,

Right now I am at privat lessons and waiting for the actual lesson to start while the teacher is giving everyone’s homework… I got 9/10 which is good considering it’s physics!

Back to today’s topic it’s about that I have been recently thinking about what I would do in the future.

My thoughts lately

So I have been thinking about collage, tours and trips which I would go and even the job I would apply for. I guess thinking about what I’ll do in the future isn’t that bad but then there’s limit right like every other thing.

When thinking about the future I can’t plan everything since things might change. I won’t know what exactly will happen from today by planning. Not even planning sometimes follow a simple schedule.

I have decided to give thoughts on my future a bit of a pause because I was taking it too far and start to act in the present.

All that can be done is to start from now! -ThatGirl4ever

That’s all for today’s posts. I know that’s it’s short but I am back at home and editing this after privat which I am very tired now. So goodbye and have a lovely day!


3 thoughts on “Thinking of the future!

Leave a comment